soft

I have English lesson now but I´m sitting i the arbetslagsrummet next to Annely and look at everybodys marks and I have VG+ i Kemi and MVG in teknik. I feel like I have to write in english because I have english now egentligen, but I sucks in english. Annely is very nice to me today, she thinks that she can give me a MVG in alla NO subjekts. Now wonder Maria why we sitting here but we don´t konw haha. Matis look at me like I were knäpp. 
Felicia is sick today and that sucks.

I and Matis have elevråd today and that means that we dont need to have spanish and German and have erlier lunch.:) 

I came too late to school today cause the road was översvämmad so Louise got angry to me when I came to school, I´m a little rädd for her ´cause she is always so angry at me. But Matis is her favorite studet-.- Matis has MVG in SO

Now it came a boy in here, i have never seen him before.
Maria sais that he are vikarie for Johan, but it can´t be true cause ingen can ersätta johan:(       

The english speaking Agnes

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0